15 Jun

Bioretec pediatric Specialist webinar

Event starts: 2020-06-15

Pediatric fracture treatment with bioabsorbable Bioretec implants in National Trauma Center of Hungary

 

Monday, 15th of June, 2020 16:00h / 4pm EEST (Helsinki)

9 am EDT (New York), 3 pm CEST (Budapest / Berlin)

          

 

Join to the Bioretec specialist webinar -  Teams Live Event

Starting in:

 

Pediatric fracture treatment with bioabsorbable Bioretec implants in National Trauma Center of Hungary

Join our specialist, Dr. Marcell Varga, for a 30-minute webinar where he presents how he treats pediatric fractures with Bioretec implants in National Trauma Center of Hungary. No registration needed. Enjoy, learn and participate!

Dr. Marcell Varga is a pediatric orthopaedic surgeon in the Department of Pediatric Trauma at the National Trauma Center of Hungary.

Surgical video Distal Radius Fracture Fixation with ActivaPin™

Technique animation Distal radius fracture fixation technique with ActivaPin™ by Dr. Varga and Dr. Kassai