27 May

Bioretec Specialist webinar

Event starts: 2020-05-27

Event ends: 2020-05-27

Foot and Ankle trauma fixations with Activa™ products

 

Wednesday, 27th of May, 2020, 16:00h / 4 pm EEST (Helsinki / Moscow)

9 am EDT (New York), 3 pm CEST (Berlin)

          

 

Join to the Bioretec specialist webinar -  Teams Live Event

 

(Link available one hour before the event)

 

Foot and Ankle trauma fixations with Activa™ products

Join our specialist, Dr. Nikke Partio, for a 30-minute webinar where you will learn foot and ankle trauma techniques with our Activa™ implants. No registration needed. Enjoy, learn and participate!

Dr. Nikke Partio is orthopaedics and trauma specialist in the Foot and Ankle Department of Tampere University Hospital, Finland. He is specialized in bioabsorbables and has researched bioabsorbable implant behaviour and strengths.

White paper First Metatarsophalangeal Joint Arthrodesis Using ActivaScrew™ Cannulated

Surgical video First MTP Joint Arthrodesis with ActivaScrew™ Cannulated

Technique animation ActivaScrew Cannulated MTP-1 Joint Arthrodesis