10 Nov

Hallux valgus and hallux rigidus treatment with bioabsorbable implants, Nikke Partio, MD.

Event starts: 2020-11-10

5 PM CET (Vienna) / 4 PM UTC (London) / 11 AM EST (New York)

Learn the easy steps to treat hallux valgus and hallux rigidus with bioabsorbable implants. New bone eventually replaces these bioabsorbable Activa™ implants after the fracture has healed, leaving patients bone without any foreign body materials.

REGISTER TO THE WEBINAR

Hallux valgus and hallux rigidus are common foot conditions and can cause significant pain and deformity. These conditions frequently require surgery. In this Specialist Webinar Dr. Nikke Partio, MD, shows the easy steps on how to use bioabsorbable implants in the treatment of these conditions.

Dr. Partio MD is an Orhtopaedic surgeon at the Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, Tampere University Hospital, Finland. He has comprehensive experience of the use of bioabsorbable implants in foot and ankle surgery. He has done research and publications on bioabsorbable materials.

REGISTER TO THE WEBINAR